Muusikaõpetaja
Sirje Oja
6728713
sirje.oja@sakuvald.ee

Kunstiõpetaja

kunstiopetaja.terake@sakuvald.ee
Marleen Eino

 T,N
6728713


Ujumistreener/liikumisõpetaja
Daniel Sei
K, N

liikumisõpetaja
liikumisopetaja.terake@sakuvald.ee

Katariina Vardja

E,T
6728713

Logopeed
Tiina Talmar

logopeed.terake@sakuvald.ee
E, K, R 14.00- 18.00
T,N 8.00- 13.00
tel. 6728713

Kõnearendusõpetaja

Kadi Komp

kadi.komp@sakuvald.ee

tel. 6728713

Tervishoiutöötaja

tervishoiutöötaja.terake@sakuvald.ee
Niina Okuneva
E, K, N 8.00 - 16.00
6728713

Perenaine
Kaidi Künnapuu

perenaine.terake@sakuvald.ee
Kaidi Künnapuu

6728713

Rühmade telefoninumbrid:
Lepatriinu         53807871

lepatriinu@sakuvald.ee
õpetajad            Küllike Brauer
                                   Reena Laur          

Õpetaja abi     Piret Kopel

Naksitrallid      5291007

naksitrallid@sakuvald.ee
õpetajad            Marge Eelma
                            Carmen Karu
õpetaja abi       Margit Peetson



     Sipsik                 53436346

sipsik@sakuvald.ee
õpetajad           Tiia Jõessaar
                            Raina Koppel
õpetaja abi       Heli Pärn

Pöialpoiss           5166658

poialpoisid@sakuvald.ee
õpetajad            Karin Kaev
                          Õie Vaheoja

õpetaja abi       Aino Katsalainen

Nublu       53007017      

nublu@sakuvald.ee
õpetajad        Taisi Tamme

                                              Katri Krabi                  

õpetaja abi    Tuuli Torjus

Lotte       53417562

lotte@sakuvald.ee

õpetajad    
                                         Gerli Tõnumaa  

                                               Inga Suviste            

 õpetaja abi Terje Lilleberg


Bruno          5173760
bruno@sakuvald.ee

õpetajad    
                 Kätlin Aarma
                  Reelika Minnik

õpetaja abi Reet Jürgenson

Klaus        51918722

klaus@sakuvald.ee

õpetajad Kristel Kallas

   abiõpetajad              Pille Ruotsalainen

            Reelika Anton